Birthday wishes

My Birthday is soon approaching. OK so it is forever away (november 20th) but it takes a while for packages to arrive. BUT if any of you are trying to think of something to send me = ) these are things i DESSPERATLY miss from home and would make all my birthday wishes come true:

-6 mini bags of Zapps crawtattors
-Kraft Mac& cheese (original and three cheese flavors)
-Mini box of lucky charms (just to taste)
-Oreos  (Halloween ones preferably)
-Vanilla CC’s coffee
-Habeniero Tabasco
-Louisiana Hot Sauce Spicy Pork Rhinds
-Root Beer drink mix powder
-Old tyme leomonade powder

These are my junk food cravings here. Whit all the Nutella and Carambar that I could ever dream of and the fact that everything in the country can be bought dipped in Chocolate somehow I desperately miss American junk food. And obviously I’m not getting enough heart burn in my life because most of this stuff is DOUSED in Cayenne pepper.

About Emilie

I'm a small girl with big ambitions and very little common sense it seems. I decided after I graduated from college that I would move from my little city of Lafayette Louisiana to the raging monster city that is Paris. In 4 months of planning I have now uprooted everything I had in an amazing town to live in a truly wild place where I have no idea WHAT I am going to do. But isn't that the fun of it all. So here is cheers to getting lost, breaking hearts, starving, and many wonderful adventures that come along with finding yourself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about EmilieinParis?

